How much durability does a netherite pickaxe have?

How much durability does a netherite pickaxe have?' How long does an Unbreaking 3 Netherite pickaxe last? An Unbreaking III Diamond Pick will last, on average, about 6,144 uses (four times as long as a normal Diamond Pick.) However there is also a chance it will break after only 6,000 uses