Who is melissa mccartney?

Melissa Ann McCarthy is an American actress, comedian, producer, writer, and fashion designer. Time named her one of the 100 most influential people in the world in 2016. In 2020, The New York Times ranked her #22 in its list of the 25 Greatest Actors of the 21st Century.

---

Melissa Ann McCarthy is an American actress, comedian, producer, writer, and fashion designer. She is the recipient of numerous accolades, including two Primetime Emmy Awards and nominations for two Academy Awards and two Golden Globe Awards.