What is diary of a wimpy kid diaper overload?

Parents need to know that Diary of a Wimpy Kid: Diper Overlode is the 17th book in the bestselling Wimpy Kid series by Jeff Kinney. Greg, everyone's favorite wimpy kid, is less the star of this one and more of a chronicler of his brother Rodrick's failure to make his band Loded Diper famous.