How many children did victoria the first have?

Queen Victoria had 9 children, 5 girls And 1 boy. Victoria Adelaide Mary Louise, Albert Edward, Alice Maud Mary, Alfred Ernest Albert, Helena Augusta Victoria, Louise Caroline Alberta, Arthur William Patrick Albert, Leopold George Duncan Albert, Beatrice Mary Victoria Feodore