What is the largest wooden building in the world?

Standing 130m (or 426.5ft) tall, St. Peter's Church, in Riga, Latvia, is currently the world's tallest wooden building in the world. The largest wooden structure currently standing in the world, however, is the Metropol Parasol, located in La Encarnacion Square, Seville, Spain.