Who is lily nixon?

Lily Lee Nixon was a Pittsburgh public school teacher and historian of Pittsburgh and Western Pennsylvania History. She was the only child of Mary Lee and John Grant Nixon and was born on July 23, 1889 at the family farm in Harmar Township, Pennsylvania.