What's the pokemon green ninja?

Greninja is a dual-type Water/Dark Pokémon introduced in Generation 6. It evolves from Frogadier starting at level 36. It is the final form of Froakie. With the Battle Bond Ability, Greninja can transform into a special form known as Ash-Greninja.