What's the world record for three hundred meter hurdles?

Karsten Warholm is a Norwegian athlete who competes in the sprints and hurdles. He holds the current record for 300m hurdles for men that he achieved by completing the event in 34.26 seconds at an indoor event held in Finland in 2018.