What is black watch from overwatch?

Blackwatch was the covert ops section of the titular Overwatch team. Whereas Overwatch was a public group of heroes similar to something like the Avengers, Blackwatch engaged in secret missions that often included assassinations, torturing enemies, and other morally questionable actions.