Who is lynx from fortnite?

Lynx is a Legendary-rarity skin from the Season 7 Battle Pass. She can be unlocked by Fortnite's Season 7 Battle Pass at Tier 1 along with the Zenith skin. She has 4 stages and 3 colors.