Who is robbie starbuck?

Robby Starbuck is a Cuban-American Producer and Director from Los Angeles. Robby is running in 2022 to represent Tennessee in Congress. Robby was nominated for the Best Rock Video and Best Indie Video at the Much Music Video Awards, Won the YouTube Play award, and won the Kerrang.