Is there an evergreen vermont?

Evergreen, Vermont, the Hometown of Many Hallmark Christmas Movies, Is Actually Located Right Near the Coast. ... While Evergreen is indeed a fictional town, its real-life filming location happens to be an equally charming village in British Columbia.