What's the villain's name in hercules?

Hercules' villain is evil uncle Hades, who wants to take control of Olympus & the world & all of creation. Uncle Hades is aided by Pain & Panic, a demonic duo capable of morphing into any shape imaginable & carrying out Hades' dirty work.