Which european country was the last to convert to christianity?

Lithuania was the last place in Europe to adopt Christianity. Before 1387, when the Grand Duchy of Lithuania was finally baptized into Roman Catholicism as a condition of the dynastic union with Poland, its people were pagans. Lithuania was the last place in Europe to adopt Christianity