Who is choreographer lubavitch?

According to Wikipedia, Lar Lubovitch (born April 9, 1943) is an American choreographer. He founded his own dance company, the Lar Lubovitch Dance Company in 1968. As of 2005, he had choreographed more than 100 dances for the company.