What should we name the cat?

Many people name cats in a descriptive way such as fluffy, cuddles or after the color of the cat such as Blackie or Goldie. You could give your cat a human name like George, Harry, Cindy or Gertrude. Perhaps a funny name like Mr. or Mrs. Poopy Head, Charlie Clown Shoes or Puppy Dog. Be creative!