Is there a word that does not contain a vowel?

Shh, psst, and hmm do not have vowels, either vowel symbols or vowel sounds. If you do not count "y" as a vowel, there are over 120 words without a vowel, such as "why".

---

There are some words that do not contain a vowel, examples include why, hymn, myths, thy, dry, and cyst.