What role did michael landon play in nineteen fifty seven?

Landon made his movie debut in 1957 in “I Was a Teen-Age Werewolf,” now a cult classic. After a number of smaller television roles—including a part in the Western series “Restless Gun” (1957-59)—he was cast as the romantic, spontaneous and mildly irreverent Little Joe Cartwright in “Bonanza.”