Who makes the pole star two car?

The Polestar Two is made by Polestar - a co-owned subsidiary of Volvo Cars (based in Sweden) and Geely Holding Group (based in China). Polestar is headquartered in Gothenburg Sweden and manufactures its vehicles in China.