What color is reverse flash?

The Reverse Flash (AKA Professor Zoom) has traditionally been portrayed in the comics in a yellow and red costume, the exact opposite of the red and yellow costume worn by the Earth One (Barry Allen) and Post Crisis (Wally West) Flash.