What was gucci mane doing in two thousand six?

While I imagine he was busy, according to Billboard.com, this is a reference by YoungBoy Never Broke Again in his song, "Makes No Sense," to the dismissal of murder charges against Gucci Mane in 2006. The rapper had been accused of shooting another mc from Macon, Georgia, Henry Lee Clark the 3rd.