How long should i bake bone in pork chops?

To use the simplest method, bake your pork chops at 350° F on a shallow, uncovered roasting pan. Using this method, expect bone-in pork chops to require about 20 minutes cooking time per pound, and boneless pork chops to need about 23 minutes per pound.