What colleges are in the american conference?

If you mean the American Atlantic Conference, or AAC, They currently have 12 full member universities: UCF, University of Cincinnati, UConn, East Carolina, University of Houston, University of Memphis, University of South Florida, SMU, Temple, Tulane, University of Tulsa, and Wichita State.