How much is the atlanta braves worth?

Forbes came out with its 22nd version of baseball valuations April 2019 and said the Atlanta Braves are worth $1.7 billion, 12th in Major League Baseball but below its estimated $1.78 billion average value for the 30 big league clubs (the average is 8% more than a year ago).