What game is ike from?

Fire Emblem Ike (アイク, Aiku) is a fictional character from the Fire Emblem series of video games. He is the central protagonist and Lord-class character of the ninth game in the series, Fire Emblem: Path of Radiance and one of the central characters in Fire Emblem: Radiant Dawn.