What is the movie finding nemo about?

"Finding Nemo" is a 2003 adventure movie starring Albert Brooks, Ellen DeGeneres, and Alexander Gould. After his son is captured in the Great Barrier Reef and taken to Sydney, a timid clownfish sets out on a journey to bring him home.