Who is the wrestler elias?

Elias Samson is the ring name of professional wrestler and musician Jeffrey Logan Sciullo, whose rise in World Wrestling Entertainment (WWE) in the mid-2010s was thanks in part to the popularity of his character's guitar-playing drifter persona.