Who is buzz buzz aldridge?

Buzz Aldrin born Edwin Eugene Aldrin Jr., January 20, 1930 is an American former astronaut, engineer and fighter pilot. Aldrin made three spacewalks. He and mission commander Neil Armstrong were the first two people to land on the Moon.