What's the alligators name in peter pan?

It was a crocodile in Peter Pan and her name is Tick-Tock the Crocodile.

---

The name of the crocodile (not alligator) in Peter Pan is Tick Tock, so named after unfortunately swallowing a wind up alarm clock.