Who is omega flowery?

Photoshop Flowey (Omega Flowey by fans, and Flowey X in the game's code), is the entity created when Flowey absorbs the six human SOULs at the end of a Neutral Route. He serves as the final boss of that route if the protagonist has not defeated him before or if the protagonist has done a True Reset.