Who is born in new york city?

Some famous people who were born in New York city include Eleanor Roosevelt, Jennifer Lopez, Donald Trump, Lady Gaga, Ruth Bader Ginsburg, Anderson Cooper, Tupac Shakur, Mary J Blige, and Kareem Abdul-Jabbar.