Who is oggy doggy?

Augie Doggie and Doggie Daddy are Hanna-Barbera cartoon characters who debuted on The Quick Draw McGraw Show and appeared in their own segment. The segments centered on the misadventures of a dachshund father-and-son team.

---

Augie Doggie and Doggie Daddy are Hanna-Barbera cartoon characters.