What were the years of louis the fourteenth rain?

Born on September 5, 1638, Louis was christened Louis-Dieudonné, meaning 'gift of God' and became king at the age of four upon the death of his father,Louis XIII (1601-1643).He reigned for 72 years and 110 days until his death on September1,1715,longer than that of any other known European sovereign