What is the fastest swimming fish?

Clocked at speeds in excess of 68 mph , some experts consider the sailfish the fastest fish in the world ocean.

---

The fastest fish is the black marlin, maximum speed 129 km per hour. Range: Australian coast and tropical Indo-Pacific