How tall is fred quinn?

Frederick Hubbard Gwynne was an American actor, artist and author widely known for his roles in the 1960s television sitcoms Car 54, Where Are You? as Francis Muldoon and as Herman Munster in The Munsters. He was 6 feet 5 inches tall.