What's the pledge to the texas flag?

The pledge of allegiance to the Texas state flag is as follows: 'Honor the Texas flag; I pledge allegiance to thee, Texas, one state under God, one and indivisible'. The pledge was instituted by the Texas Legislature in 1933.