Who is sean william mclaughlin?

Seán William McLoughlin (born 7 February 1990), better known as Jacksepticeye, is an Irish YouTuber, best known for his vlogs and comedic Let's Play series. As of September 2022, his channel has over 15.5 billion views and 28.7 million subscribers, and is the most-subscribed Irish channel.