Who is the biggest baby?

According to Guinness World records, the heaviest birth occurred when Anna Bates gave birth to a boy weighing 9.98 kg (22 lb) and measuring 71.12 centimetres (28 in) at her home in Seville, Ohio, USA, on 19 January 1879.