What's another name for bluegill?

Other names for bluegill fish are bream, brim, copper nose and sunny.

---

The bluegill, sometimes referred to as "bream", "brim", "sunny", or "copper nose" as is common in Texas, is a species of North American freshwater fish, native to and commonly found in streams, rivers, lakes, ponds and wetlands east of the Rockies.