What's the longest living bearded dragon?

The oldest recorded bearded dragon was Sebastian who died at 18 years and 237 days old! Diet, enclosure, sex, size, species and breeding can all impact the lifespan of a Bearded Dragon. Bearded dragons in the wild tend to have a shorter lifespan than those kept as pets.