What is the difference between whole milk and two percent milk?

Whole milk has a higher fat content than 2% milk.

---

Whole milk is 3 point two five percent fat and 2 percent milk is of course 2 percent fat. the fat percent is a reflection of how much cream is left in the milk.

---

whole milk has 3% fat and 2% has 2%

---

Whole milk contains 3.25 percent fat, so the difference is 1.25 percentage of fat content.