What is peaches catchphrase?

Peaches is a normal horse villager in the Animal Crossing series introduced in Doubutsu no Mori. She appears in every game except Animal Crossing: Wild World. Her catchphrase, "neighbor," may be a pun on neigh, which relates to her species.