What are the octonauts names?

The Octonauts are led by Captain Barnacles the bear, and include Kwazii the kitten, Peso the penguin, Dr. Shellington the sea otter, Dashi the dog, Tweak the bunny, Professor Inkling the octopus and Tunip the `vegimal'