Name fifty horse breeds?

There are more than 300 breeds of horse in the world today. The most popular are: Arabian, Quarter Horse, Thoroughbred, Tennessee Walker, Morgan, Paint, Appaloosa, Warmblood, Andalusian, Hackney, Belgian Draft, Gypsy Vanner, Friesian, Clydesdale, Standardbred, Haflinger, and the Paso Fino.