What temperature do you cook a whole turkey at?

The turkey should cook at an internal temperature of at least 165 degrees Fahrenheit, and the oven temperature should be at least 325 degrees Fahrenheit. To check the internal temperature, place the thermometer in the innermost part of the thigh or wing and the thickest part