Where is churchill tennessee?

Church Hill is located in eastern Hawkins County. The city is situated among rolling hills on the northern portion of Smith Bend, overlooking the Holston River. The city is bordered by Mount Carmel to the northeast, and the Holston Army Ammunition Plant is to the southeast, across the Holston River.