When was sunny by billie eilish made?

"Sunny" was originally written by Bobby Hebba in 1963 and, in 1966, he recorded and released the song. Billie Eilish covered the song with her brother Finneas O'Connell on April 18th, 2020 during the One World: Together at Home concert.