What are the hub cities for the n. h. l.?

The NHL has announced that Edmonton and Toronto have been chosen as the two hub cities for the league's return-to-play plan. Las Vegas and Vancouver were also finalists as one of the hub cities. Toronto will will serve as the hub city for Eastern Conference teams and Edmonton will be for Western.