What's the fastest two hundred meter dash?

The men's world record holder is Usain Bolt of Jamaica, who ran it in 19.19 seconds at the 2009 World Championships. The women's world record holder is Florence Griffith-Joyner of the United States, who ran it in 21.34 seconds at the 1988 Summer Olympics.