Who is j. lo's x.?

I feel like I'm in a better place now.” Lopez was previously married to Ojani Noa from 1997 to 1998, Cris Judd from 2001 to 2003 and Marc Anthony — with whom she shares twins Max and Emme — from 2004 to 2014. She was also engaged to Affleck from 2002 to 2004 and got engaged to Alex Rodriguez in 2019